James Leroy Wilson's blog

Saturday, December 31, 2005

Website of the Year

The award for Website of the Year goes to LewRockwell.com, according to Press Action.

I take quiet satisfaction knowing in my heart that my eleven essays, of the 3700 or so that LRC published during the year, must have pulled it away from the pack to earn this award.

Congratulations to Lew Rockwell, webmaster Eric Garris, and publisher Burton Blumert.

No comments:

Post a Comment